High School
First NameLast NameEmail AddressPositionPhone NumberExt
BRADABELLbabell@ssisd.netHST/Trainer(903) 885-2158-
Triston Abrontabron@ssisd.netPE/Coach(903) 885-2158-
Vanessa Abronvabron@ssisd.netAssistant Principal/Attendance(903) 885-21582202
Jenny Arledgejarledge@ssisd.netCollege/Career Readiness Dir.(903) 885-2158-
Joel Baileyjbailey@ssisd.netBusiness/Coach(903) 885-2158-
Mylissa Baileymylissa.bailey@ssisd.netEnglish(903) 885-2158-
Ana Barcenas Food Service(903) 885-2158-
Carla Baxleycbaxley@ssisd.netEnglish(903) 885-2158-
CARRIEBOHMANcbohman@ssisd.netMath(903) 885-2158-
BettyBowen Food Service(903) 885-2158-
Karey Bricekbrice@ssisd.netCounselor(903) 885-21582220
Stephanie Bronsonsbronson@ssisd.netSpecial Ed.(903) 885-2158-
Carla Buckcbuck@ssisd.netSpecial Ed.(903) 885-2158-
Eric Buckebuck@ssisd.netSocial Studies(903) 885-2158-
JohnaBurchfieldjburchfield@ssisd.netSecretary(903) 885-2158-
Sunee Burkham  Food Service(903) 885-2158-
Tammy Carrelltcarrell@ssisd.netAthletic Trainer(903) 885-21582290
David Carrillodcarrillo@ssisd.netHistory/Coach(903) 885-21582297
JENNIFERCARTERjcarter@ssisd.netNurse(903) 885-21582240
Steve Carterscarter@ssisd.netAssistant Principal(903) 885-21582201
JeffChapmanjchapman@ssisd.netPE/Basketball Coach(903) 885-21582295
Glynda Chestergchester@ssisd.netCampus Police(903) 885-21582225
CLARKCIPOLETTArcipoletta@ssisd.netHead Basketball Coach(903) 885-21582296
AmandaClarkaclark@ssisd.netScience(903) 885-2158-
PAULCLARKpclark@ssisd.netEnglish(903) 885-2158-
Debra Clem Food Service(903) 885-2158-
Debora Clements Food Service(903) 885-2158-
JerriColejcole@ssisd.netEnglish(903) 885-2158-
Carol Cowleyccowley@ssisd.netCounselor(903) 885-21582221
Elizabeth Crutcherecrutcher@ssisd.netChoir(903) 885-2158-
KendraDanielkdaniel@ssisd.netMarketing/Broadcast Media(903) 885-2158-
CHRISTINADAVIScdavis@ssisd.netFamily & Consumer Science(903) 885-2158-
JesusDeLeonjesus.deleon@ssisd.netSpanish/Coach(903) 885-21582292
JenniferDickjdick@ssisd.netSecretary(903) 885-21582216
Philip Dickpdick@ssisd.netArt(903) 885-21582264
Cecelia Echolscechols@ssisd.netSpecial Ed.(903) 885-21582413
Rachel Finneyrfinney@ssisd.netFrench(903) 885-2158-
JarrodFriddlejarrod.friddle@ssisd.netCampus Police(903) 885-21582225
Ross Funkrfunk@ssisd.netSpecial Ed. /Coach(903) 885-2158-
Paula Garrettpgarrett@ssisd.netSecretary(903) 885-21582212
EydieGinneginn@ssisd.netEnglish(903) 885-2158-
Beth Graftonbgrafton@ssisd.netSpanish(903) 885-2158-
BONNIEGRAFTONbonnie.grafton@ssisd.netMath(903) 885-2158-
Gerald Graftonggrafton@ssisd.netMath(903) 885-2158-
CINDYGRAHAMcgraham@ssisd.netEnglish(903) 885-2158-
RosseGuerrero Food Service(903) 885-2158-
Bob Halterbhalter@ssisd.netSmall Engine/Architect/Crim.Just.(903) 885-2158-
Jerrod Hammackjhammack@ssisd.netHistory/Coach(903) 885-21582293
Leslie Harredlharred@ssisd.netCounselor(903) 885-21582307
Glynis Harrisongharrison@ssisd.netLibrary Aide(903) 885-2158-
EMILYHELTONehelton@ssisd.netEnglish(903) 885-2158-
Gail Hermangherman@ssisd.netEnglish(903) 885-2158-
Kristen Herschlerkherschler@ssisd.netChemistry/Biology(903) 885-2158-
Shelley Hodgesshodges@ssisd.netEnglish(903) 885-2158-
CHARLOTTEHOLLANDcholloand@ssisd.netSpecial Ed. Aide(903) 885-2158-
Andrew Holtaholt@ssisd.netSpecial Ed. /Coach(903) 885-21582293
KathyHouchinskhouchins@ssisd.netLibrarian(903) 885-21582230
ALLISONIRVINairvin@ssisd.netSpecial Ed. /Coach(903) 885-2158-
JohnnyIrvinjirvin@ssisd.netPE/Health/Coach(903) 885-2158-
Dannie Johnsondjohnson@ssisd.netAgriculture(903) 885-2158-
MynderKellymkelly@ssisd.netSAC(903) 885-2158-
CarolineKenealyckenealy@ssisd.netPhysics(903) 885-2158-
Natalie Korsmonkorsmo@ssisd.netSpanish(903) 885-2158-
TrentLedkinstledkins@ssisd.netBusiness/Coach(903) 885-2158-
JOHNLUPERjluper@ssisd.netAg. Mechanics(903) 885-21582252
Renee Maekerrmaeker@ssisd.netSpanish(903) 885-2158-
PHILIPMANNINGpmanning@ssisd.netSocial Studies/Coach(903) 885-2158-
LindaMartinlmartin@ssisd.netChemistry/Physics(903) 885-2158-
TONYMARTINEZtmartinez@ssisd.netTennis Coach(903) 885-2158-
KATELYNMATTHEWSkmatthews@ssisd.netSpecial Ed. Aide(903) 885-2158-
MeredithMcAllistermmcallister@ssisd.netEnglish(903) 885-2158-
Kurt McCainkmccain@ssisd.netMath/Coach(903) 885-2158-
Charles McCauleycmccauley@ssisd.netFine Arts/Band Director(903) 885-21582260
Carol McChesneecmcchesnee@ssisd.netSecretary(903) 885-21582214
ToddMcCoytmccoy@ssisd.netMath(903) 885-2158-
Christie McCulloughcmccullough@ssisd.netDrill Team(903) 885-21582309
WHITNEYMCDANIELwmcdaniel@ssisd.netMath(903) 885-2158-
Dwayne McMeansdmcmeans@ssisd.netAdministrative Assistant(903) 885-21582205
JOHNNYMCSHEFFERYjmcsheffery@ssisd.netMath/Coach(903) 885-2158-
AndgelaNeedhamaneedham@ssisd.netLibrary Aide(903) 885-2158-
Brandon Nelsonbrandon.nelson@ssisd.netEnglish(903) 885-2158-
Amber Norrisanorris@ssisd.netAgriculture(903) 885-2158-
JeremyOffuttjoffutt@ssisd.netHistory/Coach(903) 885-2158-
KaylaOverlykoverly@ssisd.netEnglish(903) 885-2158-
LoryOwen lowen@ssisd.netChemistry(903) 885-2158-
CarlaOwenscarla.owens@ssisd.netTesting Coordinator(903) 885-21582222
Chris Owenschris.owens@ssisd.netHistory/Coach(903) 885-2158-
Greg Owensgowens@ssisd.netAthletic Director/Football Coach(903) 885-21582270
JeaniePacejpace@ssisd.netFood Service(903) 885-2158-
JAMESPAYNEjpayne@ssisd.netScience(903) 885-2158-
RustonPenningtonrpennington@ssisd.netMath(903) 885-2158-
Jeana Pennyjpenny@ssisd.netSpecial Ed.(903) 885-2158-
AraceliPerez Food Service(903) 885-2158-
DESIREEPHARISdpharis@ssisd.netTheatre Arts Tech.(903) 885-2158-
KAYLAPHILLIPSkayla.phillips@ssisd.netMath(903) 885-2158-
ANDREWPICKLESapickles@ssisd.netMath(903) 885-2158-
AlyssaPostapost@ssisd.netEnglish(903) 885-2158-
Steve Proctorsproctor@ssisd.netBand(903) 885-2158-
PatRaburn Food Service(903) 885-2158-
WendyRaglewragle@ssisd.netEnglish(903) 885-2158-
Sylvia Ramossramos@ssisd.netESL Aide(903) 885-2158-
Michael Ravemrave@ssisd.netHistory(903) 885-2158-
Wini Reamwream@ssisd.netSpecial Ed. Aide(903) 885-2158-
Kacye Redfearnkredfearn@ssisd.netSecretary(903) 885-21582215
Nancy Reesenreese@ssisd.netFamily & Consumer Science(903) 885-2158-
JoshuaRileyjriley@ssisd.netHealth/PE/Coach(903) 885-2158-
ZearleneRobertszroberts@ssisd.netSocial Studies/Cheer(903) 885-2158-
KristiRozellkrozell@ssisd.netSpecial Ed.(903) 885-2158-
ScottRozellsrozell@ssisd.netHistory/Coach(903) 885-2158-
Phyllis Russell Food Service(903) 885-2158-
Bruce Silmanbsilman@ssisd.netSocial Studies/Coach(903) 885-2158-
CourtneySingletoncsingleton@ssisd.netSpecial Ed.(903) 885-2158-
LynnSmithlsmith@ssisd.netSpecial Ed./Com.Tech./Career(903) 885-2158-
Michele Smithmichele.smith@ssisd.netBiology(903) 885-2158-
Harold Smithsonhsmithson@ssisd.netAuto Tech(903) 885-21582253
KristySpringfieldkspringfield@ssisd.netSpecial Ed. Aide(903) 885-2158-
Tracy Stewarttstewart@ssisd.netBusiness Info. Management(903) 885-2158-
Robbie Stieber Food Service(903) 885-2158-
Debra Stinsondstinson@ssisd.netFamily & Consumer Science(903) 885-2158-
Kevin Tantonktanton@ssisd.netMath(903) 885-2158-
KATHLEENTRAMMELLktrammell@ssisd.netSpecial Ed. Teacher(903) 885-2158-
ChrisValdovinoscvaldovino@ssisd.netHistory/Coach(903) 885-2158-
Lana VanVleetlvanvleet@ssisd.netGovernment/Economics(903) 885-2158-
CAITLIN VAUGHNcvaughn@ssisd.netSpecial Ed. Aide(903) 885-2158-
Regina Vaughnrvaughn@ssisd.netComputer-Library Aide(903) 885-2158-
JenniferVirgeljennifer.virgel@ssisd.netSpecial Ed. Aide(903) 885-2158-
Dana Wallacedwallace@ssisd.netSpecial Ed. Aide(903) 885-2158-
Cindy Welchcwelch@ssisd.netClerical Aide/Band(903) 885-21582261
Jessica AshtonWellsjessica.wells@ssisd.netBiology/Coach(903) 885-2158-
NicholusWigginsnwiggins@ssisd.netScience/Coach(903) 885-2158-
Gina Wildergwilder@ssisd.netMath/Comp. Programming(903) 885-2158-
JoshWilliamsjosh.williams@ssisd.netPrincipal(903) 885-21582211
JARRETWILSONjarret.wilson@ssisd.netTechnology Specialist(903) 885-21582250
Judy Wilsonjwilson@ssisd.netESL(903) 885-2158-
LEASHAWOODARDlwoodard@ssisd.netTheatre Arts(903) 885-21582263
TravisWoodstwoods@ssisd.netHealth/Science/Technology(903) 885-2158-
Glenda Wrightglenda.wright@ssisd.netAcademic Specialist(903) 885-21582204
Kip Wrightkwright@ssisd.netSpecial Ed.(903) 885-2158-
LATOYAWRIGHTlwright@ssisd.netSpecial Ed. Aide(903) 885-2158-
Matt Youngmyoung@ssisd.netTAKS Math/Coach(903) 885-21582280
powered by netStartEnterpriseTM