High School
First NameLast NameEmail AddressPositionPhone NumberExt
Triston Abrontabron@ssisd.netHealth/Coach(903) 885-2158-
Vanessa Abronvabron@ssisd.netAssistant Principal / Attendance(903) 885-21582202
Jenny Arledgejarledge@ssisd.netBCIS/Accounting(903) 885-2158-
Joel Baileyjbailey@ssisd.netKeyboarding(903) 885-2158-
Mylissa Baileymylissa.bailey@ssisd.netSpeech/English/ESL (903) 885-2158-
Ana Barcenas Food Service(903) 885-2158-
Carla Baxleycbaxley@ssisd.netEnglish(903) 885-2158-
JohnBimmerlejbimmerle@ssisd.netInstructional Technology(903) 885-21582250
BettyBowen Food Service(903) 885-2158-
KaileyBowmankbowman@ssisd.netSpecial Ed.(903) 885-2158-
Karey Bricekbrice@ssisd.netCounselor(903) 885-21582220
Stephanie Bronsonsbronson@ssisd.netSpecial Ed Aide(903) 885-2158-
Sandy Brownsbrown@ssisd.netEnglish (903) 885-2158-
BelindaBrownbbrown@ssisd.netFamily / Consumer Science(903) 885-2158-
Carla Buckcbuck@ssisd.netSpecial Ed.(903) 885-2158-
Eric Buckebuck@ssisd.netSocial Studies / Coach(903) 885-2158-
JohnaBurchfieldjburchfield@ssisd.netSecretary(903) 885-2158-
Sunee Burkham  Food Service(903) 885-2158-
Tammy Carrelltcarrell@ssisd.netAthletic Trainer(903) 885-21582290
David Carrillodcarrillo@ssisd.netHistory/Coach(903) 885-21582297
Steve Carterscarter@ssisd.netAssistant Principal(903) 885-21582201
JeffChapmanjchapman@ssisd.netGirl's Basketball Coach(903) 885-21582295
Glynda Chestergchester@ssisd.netSecurity Officer(903) 885-21582225
AmandaClarkaclark@ssisd.netBiology(903) 885-2158-
Debra Clem Food Service(903) 885-2158-
Debora Clements Food Service(903) 885-2158-
KeithCookkcook@ssisd.netMath / Coach(903) 885-2158-
Carol Cowleyccowley@ssisd.netCounselor(903) 885-21582221
Elizabeth Crutcherecrutcher@ssisd.netChoir (903) 885-2158-
KendraDanielkdaniel@ssisd.netMarketing Ed.(903) 885-2158-
JesusDeLeonjesus.deleon@ssisd.netSpanish/Coach(903) 885-21582292
Vera Dial Custodian(903) 885-2158-
JenniferDickjdick@ssisd.netSecretary(903) 885-21582216
Philip Dickpdick@ssisd.netArt(903) 885-21582264
Dawn Doyleddoyle@ssisd.netTheatre Arts / Speech(903) 885-21582263
Cecelia Echolscechols@ssisd.netSpecial Ed.(903) 885-21582413
Rachel Finneyrfinney@ssisd.netFrench(903) 885-2158-
Mary LouFostermfoster@ssisd.netNurse(903) 885-21582240
Dan Fronebergerdfroneberger@ssisd.netAgriculture(903) 885-21582252
Gordon Fulchergfulcher@ssisd.netCampus Security(903) 885-21582225
Ross Funkrfunk@ssisd.netS.A.C.(903) 885-2158-
Emilia Galvan Custodian(903) 885-2158-
Paula Garrettpgarrett@ssisd.netSecretary(903) 885-21582212
Beverly Gastonbgaston@ssisd.netAlgebra I(903) 885-2158-
KaylaGentrykgentry@ssisd.netMath(903) 885-2158-
EydieGinneginn@ssisd.netEnglish(903) 885-2158-
Beth Graftonbgrafton@ssisd.netSpanish(903) 885-2158-
Gerald Graftonggrafton@ssisd.netMath(903) 885-2158-
Cindy Grahamcgraham@ssisd.netEnglish(903) 885-2158-
RosseGuerrero Food Service(903) 885-2158-
HopeHabelhhabel@ssisd.netMath(903) 885-2158-
Bob Halterbhalter@ssisd.netSmallEngine/Drafting(903) 885-2158-
Jerrod Hammackjhammack@ssisd.netWorld History/Coach(903) 885-21582293
Leslie Harredlharred@ssisd.netCounselor(903) 885-21582307
Glynis Harrisongharrison@ssisd.netLibrary Aide(903) 885-2158-
Gail Hermangherman@ssisd.netEnglish(903) 885-2158-
Kristen Herschlerkherschler@ssisd.netChemistry(903) 885-2158-
Shelley Hodgesshodges@ssisd.netEnglish(903) 885-2158-
Andrew Holtaholt@ssisd.netP.E./Coach(903) 885-21582293
JustinHorschigjhorschig@ssisd.netHistory / Coach(903) 885-2158-
KathyHouchinskhouchins@ssisd.netLibrarian(903) 885-21582230
JohnnyIrvinjirvin@ssisd.netPE/Health/Coach(903) 885-2158-
Dannie Johnsondjohnson@ssisd.netAgriculture(903) 885-2158-
JeremyJoseyjjosey@ssisd.netHistory/Basketball(903) 885-2158-
Evelyn Kattesekattes@ssisd.netEnglish(903) 885-2158-
MynderKellymkelly@ssisd.netISS(903) 885-2158-
CarolineKenealyckenealy@ssisd.netChemistry / Physics(903) 885-2158-
Natalie Korsmonkorsmo@ssisd.netSpanish(903) 885-2158-
TrentLedkinstledkins@ssisd.netBusiness/Coach(903) 885-2158-
Carey Lobinclobin@ssisd.netAP Psychology(903) 885-2158-
Eric Mack Custodian(903) 885-2158-
Renee Maekerrmaeker@ssisd.netSpanish(903) 885-2158-
LindaMartinlmartin@ssisd.netChemistry (903) 885-2158-
AndreaMayfieldamayfield@ssisd.netMath(903) 885-2158-
MeredithMcAllistermmcallister@ssisd.netEnglish(903) 885-2158-
Kurt McCainkmccain@ssisd.netMath/Coach(903) 885-2158-
Charles McCauleycmccauley@ssisd.netBand Director(903) 885-21582260
Carol McChesneecmcchesnee@ssisd.netSecretary(903) 885-21582214
ToddMcCoytmccoy@ssisd.netMath(903) 885-2158-
Christie McCulloughcmccullough@ssisd.netDrill Team(903) 885-21582309
Dwayne McMeansdmcmeans@ssisd.netAdministrative Asst(903) 885-21582205
Randal Namannyrnamanny@ssisd.netTennis Coach (903) 885-2158-
AndgelaNeedhamaneedham@ssisd.netLibrary Aide(903) 885-2158-
Brandon Nelsonbrandon.nelson@ssisd.netEnglish(903) 885-2158-
Kacye Newsomknewsom@ssisd.netBAC/Special Ed. Aide(903) 885-21582215
Amber Norrisanorris@ssisd.netAgriculture(903) 885-2158-
JeremyOffuttjoffutt@ssisd.netPE/Coach(903) 885-2158-
KaylaOverlykoverly@ssisd.netEnglish(903) 885-2158-
LoryOwen lowen@ssisd.netChemistry(903) 885-2158-
CarlaOwenscarla.owens@ssisd.netTesting Coord.(903) 885-21582222
Chris Owenschris.owens@ssisd.netHistory/Coach(903) 885-2158-
Greg Owensgowens@ssisd.netAD / Football Coach(903) 885-21582270
Dorothy Pace Food Service(903) 885-2158-
Dorothy Pacejpace@ssisd.netKitchen Manager(903) 885-2158-
Tommy Pantertpanter@ssisd.netCareer & Tech Dir(903) 885-21582203
RustonPenningtonrpennington@ssisd.netMath(903) 885-2158-
Jeana Pennyjpenny@ssisd.netSpecial Ed.(903) 885-2158-
AraceliPerez Food Service(903) 885-2158-
Michael Perrymperry@ssisd.netBiology(903) 885-2158-
Karen Phillipskphillips@ssisd.netScience(903) 885-2158-
AlyssaPostapost@ssisd.netEnglish(903) 885-2158-
Steve Proctorsproctor@ssisd.netBand(903) 885-2158-
PatRaburn Food Service(903) 885-2158-
WendyRaglewragle@ssisd.netEnglish(903) 885-2158-
Sylvia Ramossramos@ssisd.netESL Aide(903) 885-2158-
Michael Ravemrave@ssisd.netHistory/Coach(903) 885-2158-
Wini Reamwream@ssisd.netSpecial Ed. Aide(903) 885-2158-
Nancy Reesenreese@ssisd.netFamily & Consumer Sci(903) 885-2158-
JoshuaRileyjriley@ssisd.netHealth/PE/Coach(903) 885-2158-
ZearleneRobertszroberts@ssisd.netSocial Studies(903) 885-2158-
CarolynRolandcroland@ssisd.netMath(903) 885-2158-
MichelleRosenmrosen@ssisd.netEnglish / Coach(903) 885-2158-
KristiRozellkrozell@ssisd.netSpecial Ed.(903) 885-2158-
ScottRozellsrozell@ssisd.netHistory / Coach(903) 885-2158-
Phyllis Russell Food Service(903) 885-2158-
Bruce Silmanbsilman@ssisd.netSocial Studies/Coach(903) 885-2158-
CourtneySingletoncsingleton@ssisd.netSpecial Ed Aide(903) 885-2158-
Michele Smithmichele.smith@ssisd.netBiology(903) 885-2158-
Retta LynnSmithlsmith@ssisd.netSpecial Ed/Com.Tech.(903) 885-2158-
Harold Smithsonhsmithson@ssisd.netAuto Tech.(903) 885-21582253
KristySpringfieldkspringfield@ssisd.netSpecial Ed Aide(903) 885-2158-
Tracy Stewarttstewart@ssisd.netBCIS/Intro to Business(903) 885-2158-
Robbie Stieber Food Service(903) 885-2158-
Debra Stinsondstinson@ssisd.netFamily & Consumer Sci(903) 885-2158-
Kevin Tantonktanton@ssisd.netMath/Coach(903) 885-2158-
Rozetta Thomas Custodian(903) 885-2158-
ChrisValdovinoscvaldovino@ssisd.netPE/Coach(903) 885-2158-
Lana VanVleetlvanvleet@ssisd.netEconomics(903) 885-2158-
Regina Vaughnrvaughn@ssisd.netComputer-Library Aide(903) 885-2158-
JenniferVirgeljennifer.virgel@ssisd.netAide(903) 885-2158-
Dana Wallacedwallace@ssisd.netSpecial Ed. Aide(903) 885-2158-
Cindy Welchcwelch@ssisd.netClerical Aide/Band(903) 885-21582261
Jessica AshtonWellsjessica.wells@ssisd.netBiology/Coach(903) 885-2158-
NicholusWigginsnwiggins@ssisd.netScience / Coach(903) 885-2158-
Judy Wilcox Food Service(903) 885-2158-
Gina Wildergwilder@ssisd.netMath / Comp. Program(903) 885-2158-
JoshWilliamsjosh.williams@ssisd.netPrincipal(903) 885-21582211
Harold Wilsonhwilson@ssisd.netSecurity Officer(903) 885-21582225
Judy Wilsonjwilson@ssisd.netEnglish(903) 885-2158-
TravisWoodstwoods@ssisd.netHealth/Science Technology(903) 885-2158-
Glenda Wrightglenda.wright@ssisd.netAcademic Specialist(903) 885-21582204
Kip Wrightkwright@ssisd.netSpecial Ed. Life Skills(903) 885-2158-
Matt Youngmyoung@ssisd.netTAKS Math/Coach(903) 885-21582280
powered by netStartEnterpriseTM