click tracking
http://schools.ssisd.net/users/Douglas/Holly Folmar.JPG

Principal:
Holly Folmar
hfolmar@ssisd.net



 Douglas Intermediate
600 Calvert St.
Sulphur Springs, Tx
75482

Phone:
(903) 885-4516

Fax:
(903) 439-1181

Welcome to Douglas Intermediate



 



Douglas PTO School Store

Beginning Tuesday, December 6, Douglas will have a school store open on Tuesday & Thursday mornings from 7:50 - 8:05 a.m. Items available are:

Smencils - $1.00



Ear Buds - $2.00
 

Regular Pencils - $.50

 


Click here to read the 

 Douglas Intermediate School Parental Involvement Policy

http://schools.ssisd.net/preview.aspx?name=dis.feddon

http://schools.ssisd.net/users/0024/images/ipad.png
http://schools.ssisd.net/users/0001/images/news_header.jpg
Monday, April 24, 2017
UIL Awards Pep Rally & Pizza Party
Thursday, April 27, 2017
4th Graders Tour Douglas
GROW
Monday, May 08, 2017
RETEST - STAAR Math
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
RETEST - STAAR Reading
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
STAAR - SCIENCE TEST
Friday, May 12, 2017
Special Olympics
Hygiene Video for Girls and Boys 2:30 PM - 2:30p
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Douglas Students Tour SSMS
4-H After School
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Douglas Career Day
Friday, May 19, 2017
CAT CASH DAY & Yearbook Signing
Monday, May 22, 2017
Awards Assemblies
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
LAST DAY FOR STUDENTS
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
STAFF PREP - Workday
powered by netStartEnterpriseTM